Degrees of Cute


Cute: Going to Core Yoga class with my mom.

Not So Cute: Post-Yoga sloppy oatmeal breakfast.

1/3 cup rolled oats, 1 cup water, 1 banana, strawberry greek yogurt, cinnamon, vanilla

Also not cute: old coffee. Some things should never be revived.

Cute: Looking like a Twilight cover while posing with my pre-work apple snack.

Not So Cute: The process of eating an apple. Chomp chomp chomp! Not exactly ladylike.

Cute: My dog being oblivious to the Christmas ornament hanging on top of his eye.

Not so cute: My dog sleeping in my bed, head on my pillow and all.

Cute: Using my employee discount to pick out my little cousin’s Christmas gifts. And sounding really savvy when explaining, “There is no 3. The sizes go 2T, 3T, 4T, 4, 5, 6, and 6X. Obvi.”

Not so cute: ….nope, work was pretty darn cute today!

 

Cute: Mixed greens with goat cheese.

Not so cute: Veggie burgers. But tasty, nonetheless.

Cute: 8+ hours of sleep.

Not so cute: Dancing at BodyJam class on less than that. Good thing I’ve got the moves.

Night!

One response to “Degrees of Cute

Leave a Reply

