So, I play this sport called rugby…


It’s a brutal and beautiful game.

It’s an unbreakable team bond.

And since I’ve been away this semester, I really miss it.

But my team may have a shot at nationals next semester, and I want in.

So the winter workout plan is starting a little early for me this year.

Like, today.

Get ready for a lot more protein powder on this little blog. It’s go time.

2 responses to “So, I play this sport called rugby…

  • Meri

    Hi! cute blog name, I couldn’t resist clicking over to see what you have goin on.
    I think it’s awesome that you play rugby. To be honest, I don’t know much about it. I’ll stay tuned to find out more 🙂
    Meri

    • Erica D

      Hi Meri! Thanks for stopping by! I’m new at blogging, but rugby is a constant part of my life, so definitely check back for updates! I’ll be checking you frequently as well; I love learning more about the Twin Cities!

Leave a Reply

